beats per me

Sniff Sniff… how very very appropriate

My nose is one lazy sonofabitch. It believes my mouth should do all the breathing and it should just sit there looking pretty. This cold isn’t easing up anytime soon. Cuss. So, how incredibly appropriate it is that Hello Kl!tty will be spinning at Sniff Sniff @ Trump Room tomorrow night? Uncanny as it is, we’re super excited to play again at another one of Trent’s parties. Last Sniff Sniff was earlier this month and through the success of that we expect it to be even crazier this time. Come watch the kitties skin this bunny alive!

Drop the Lime – Hot as Hell (Yolanda Be Cool remix)

Did I forget to mention that Trippple Nippples will be sniffing about too? Here’s my personal favourite:
Trippple Nippples – RIP MEAT (Bestrack remix)

Also Das Moth will be doing his Moon/Wrong EP Release set
Das Moth – Moon

Leave a comment